About us

DevEducation International IT College is a non-profit education project.
The aim of the project is to share professional skills with motivated and interested people all over the world, so that they can obtain a high-paying profession in the shortest time possible.

Learn more about our professions
Learn more

Education grant


Each DevEducation student will receive an education grant (85% of the course cost) if they pass the course interview.

Employment


The best graduates are invited to participate in our partner companies' real projects as trainees. After a successful traineeship, they will receive job offers.

In one year, we have opened four DevEducation branches in three different countries.

Now you can receive training and employment in any of them!

In one year, we have opened four DevEducation branches in three different countries.

Now you can receive training and employment in any of them!

Kharkiv DevEducation College opened in December 2019 and immediately launched two courses: QA/AT and Front-End Development. 95% of the graduates have already joined a partner company, while DevEducation is looking for new students who want to become sought-after IT specialists.

87%

are employed
after end of

80%

students came by
the recommendation of friends

600+

graduates for all
time of work

3000+

hours of practical
lessons

“Do you want to be someone? - Be! ”

That was the motto of the gifted programmer and professor Vadim Gontsov. In 20 years as a teacher, he introduced the new world of IT to hundreds of students. His wide experience and extensive knowledge marked the beginning of a new approach to education. Vadim became a source of inspiration for the whole DevEducation project.

Read more

Our team

Yakov Livshits
Founder of the DevEducation project

Businessman and investor. Head of large companies in Israel, Canada, and the U.S. His corporation comprises over 2,000 employees all over the world. Graduate of Oxford University and Technion. Studied complex systems science at NECSI. Master of Natural Sciences in Software Development.

Yevgeniya Milovanova
DevEducation College CEO

Graduated from RUDN University (International Economy and Business Department). Worked at Coca-Cola as a marketing and advertising specialist and taught in international corporations and schools. She now lives in the U.S. and manages several international projects in education and IT.

Dmitry Medvedev
Kharkiv DevEducation College Manager

Has been working in IT since he was 25. Full stack software developer (Tech Lead). Participated in the development of enterprise solutions and created architectures. Now holds a leading position in the DevEducation project. Graduated from the Civil Engineering Academy as a civil engineer.

Alexander
Teacher of the QA/AT course, QA Lead

Experience QA manual / QA Lead on projects related to financial trading and CRM systems.

О нас

Международный IT Колледж DevEducation – образовательный некоммерческий проект.
Цель проекта – обучить IT специальностям максимальное количество заинтересованных и любознательных людей по всему миру и дать им возможность получить высокооплачиваемую профессию в максимально короткий срок.

Узнай больше о наших профессиях
Узнать

Грант на обучение


Каждый студент DevEducation успешно прошедший собеседование на курс, получает грант на обучение в размере 85% от стоимости курса.

Трудоустройство


Лучшие выпускники получают приглашение пройти стажировку на реальных проектах в компаниях партнерах. Успешные стажеры получают приглашение на работу.

За один год мы открыли 4 филиала DevEducation в 3 разных странах

Сейчас вы можете пройти обучение и трудоустроиться в компанию в любом из них!

За один год мы открыли 4 филиала DevEducation в 3 разных странах

Сейчас вы можете пройти обучение и трудоустроиться в компанию в любом из них!

Колледж DevEducation в Харькове открылся в декабре 2019 года и сразу же запустил два курса для харьковчан: по направлениям QA/AT и FrontEnd-разработки. 95% выпускников колледжа уже трудоустроены в компанию-партнера, а DevEducation в поиске новых студентов, которые хотят стать востребованными IT-специалистами.

87%

трудоустраиваются
после окончания

80%

студентов пришли по
рекомендации друзей

600+

выпускников за все
время работы

3000+

часов практических
занятий

“Хочешь кем-то быть? – Будь!”

Таким был лозунг талантливого программиста и педагога Вадима Гонцова. За 20 лет преподавания он открыл мир IT сотням студентов. Его огромный опыт и широкий спектр знаний в предметной области положили начало новому подходу в преподавании. Вадим стал вдохновителем всего проекта DevEducation.

Подробнее

Наша команда

Яков Лившиц
Основатель проекта DevEducation

Предприниматель и инвестор. Руководитель крупных компаний в Израиле, США, Канаде. Сейчас в его холдинге работает более 2000 сотрудников по всему миру. Выпускник University of Oxford и Technion. Изучал теорию сложных систем в NECSI. Магистр естественных наук в разработке программного обеспечения.

Евгения Милованова
CEO IT-проекта DevEducation

Закончила РУДН, факультет международной экономики и бизнеса. Работала в компании Coca - Cola в сфере маркетинга и рекламы, преподавала в международных корпорациях и школах. Сейчас живет в США и руководит несколькими межнациональными проектами в сфере обучения и IT.

Дмитрий Медведев
Руководитель DevEducation в Харькове

В IT с 25 лет. Full stack software developer (Tech Lead). Участвовал в разработке Enterprise приложений, занимался построением архитектур. Сейчас занимает одну из руководящих должностей проекта DevEducation. Выпускник Строительной Академии, специальность — инженер-строитель.

Александр
Преподаватель курса QA/AT, QA Lead

Опыт работы QA manual/QA Lead на проектах, связанных с финансовым трейдингом и системами CRM.

Присоединяйся к DevEducation — стань востребованным специалистом и построй карьеру в IT!