Our graduates

  • Данил Осипов

    Danil Osipov

    Сourse QA/AT

    I came to DevEducation because I wanted to understand what testing is and how it works. The college not only introduced me to this new and interesting field, but it also made it possible for me to get a job at an IT company. I advise newcomers not to be afraid of changing the specifics of their work and to continue moving towards their goals. Learn new things and face your difficulties head-on!

  • Надежда Иванова

    Nadezhda Ivanova

    Сourse QA/AT

    I value DevEducation for providing the opportunity to work in a team. As part of our training, we took part in hackathons where we had to split up into teams, negotiate, and find compromises. Communication skills are vital in IT. And these kinds of exercises strengthen and prepare you for future work. Believe in yourself and work on your skills, and DevEducation will give you the rest!

  • Виолетта Кузьменко

    Violetta Kuzmenko

    Сourse QA/AT

    I came to DevEducation as a newcomer to IT. I gained a lot of theoretical and practical QA skills which I can easily apply to my current work. DevEducation not only gives you experience, but also the opportunity to realize your potential. This enables you to become a professional and reach greater heights. Don’t be afraid to start something new — try it and you won’t regret it!

  • Михаил Новиков

    Mikhail Novikov

    Сourse QA/AT

    I already had some basic knowledge of IT when I started the course. So, while the first part of the course turned out to be simple, things got more complicated afterwards. I had to spend a lot of time at the computer, doing homework and learning a lot of new information. But it was worth the effort, because after my training I was invited to work as a tester at a large IT company!

Наши выпускники

  • Данил Осипов

    Данил Осипов

    Сourse QA/AT

    Я пришел в DevEducation, потому что хотел понять, что такое тестирование и как оно работает. Колледж не только открыл для меня эту новую интересную сферу, но еще и дал возможность устроиться в IT-компанию. Я советую новичкам не бояться менять специфику работы и продолжать двигаться к заветной цели. Учитесь новому и не пасуйте перед трудностями!

  • Надежда Иванова

    Надежда Иванова

    Сourse QA/AT

    Я ценю DevEducation за возможность работать в команде. Во время обучения мы участвовали в хакатонах, где приходилось делиться на команды, договариваться и находить компромиссы. Коммуникабельность — один из ключевых навыков в IT. А подобные задания закаляют и подготавливают к дальнейшей работе. Верьте в себя и работайте над своими навыками, остальное вам даст колледж DevEducation!

  • Виолетта Кузьменко

    Виолетта Кузьменко

    Сourse QA/AT

    Я пришла в DevEducation, будучи новичком в IT. Я получила много теоретических и практических навыков в QA и теперь легко применяю их в работе. DevEducation дает не только опыт, но и возможность реализовать себя. Это именно то, что позволяет стать профессионалом и добиться больших высот. Не бойтесь начинать что-то новое, пробуйте и вы не пожалеете!

  • Михаил Новиков

    Михаил Новиков

    Сourse QA/AT

    Я пришел на курс, уже имея базовые знания в IT. Поэтому первая часть курса оказалась для меня простой, а вот со второй дела обстояли сложнее. Приходилось много временем проводить за компьютером, выполнять домашние задания и усваивать много новой информации. Но усилия того стоили, ведь уже после обучения меня пригласили работать в крупную IT-компанию на должность тестировщика!

Заполни форму и стань одним из успешных выпускников DevEducation!